Officials and Supervisors


Meet our Trustees and Fiscal Officer
(Township Office 419-862-3332, Ext 1013)

Jerald Haar
Vice Chairman
19030 State Route 105
Elmore, OH 43416
419-862-2221 term expires:
12/31/23
jhaar@harristownshipohio.com

DJ Greenhill II
Trustee
1442 S SR 590
Elmore, OH 43416
419-262-5253 term expires
12/31/25
djgreenhill@harristownshipohio.com

Beverly Haar
Chairman
562 Wedgewood
Elmore, OH 43416
419-340-3083 term expires
12/31/25
bhaar@harristownshipohio.com

Laura Hazel
Fiscal Officer
450 Augusta St.
Elmore, OH 43416
419-265-1587 term expires:
3/31/24
harrisfiscal@harristownshipohio.com


Our Supervisors

James Wilburn

Fire Chief 419-466-4412
jwilburn@harristownshipohio.com
Fire Office: 419-862-3332, Ext 1011

Michael McGinnis

Asst. EMS Chief 419-341-9900
mmcginnis@harristownshipohio.com
EMS Office: 419-862-3332, Ext 1010

Cary
Johnson

Road Supervisor 419-250-8551 cjohnson@harristownshipohio.com Township Garage: 419-862-3332, Ext 1017

Andy Rodriguez

Cemetery Sexton 419-704-4747 arodriguez@harristownshipohio.com Township Garage: 419-862-3332, Ext 1019

Paul Perry

Zoning Inspector zoning@harristownshipohio.com 419-862-3332, Ext 1018


 

 


   

Announcements | Officials and Supervisors | Meetings | Fire / EMS | Zoning | Cemetery | Township Services

Recycling | Junk Disposal | Drainage | Home Page

Website Management: Admin Resource and Services, LLC / Glenn Sasscer